2015 Member of the Year: John Glass

At our annual awards dinner held at Linlithgow Golf Club on Saturday 14 November John Glass was awarded our prestigious Club Member of the Year Trophy for 2015. During the course of 2015 John has entered almost all of our club events. He has won the men’s club 10TT series for the second year running. In addition this year he won the Tour de Trossachs Trophy and the men’s club 25TT race. He regularly volunteers to help at events and supports the club runs from East Calder. Since joining the club John’s cycling ability has progressed considerably.

Other Nominees:

  • Ewen Fulton
  • David Mason
  • Brian McLellan
  • Iain Elliott
  • Diane Clayton Chisholm, Jackie Mason and Emma Wilson

Nominations are made by the membership of the club and the winner is selected by the Committee member using a democratic voting process.

Recent Facebook Posts

No recent Facebook posts to show