2015 Award Winners

At our annual Awards Dinner we celebrated our 2015 Awards Winners and Record Breakers.

Full list of award winners:

Men’s TT Champion: John Glass
Women’s TT Champion: Sarah Williams
Junior TT Champion: Alasdair Hemesley
Men’s Hill Climb Champion: Matthew Devlin 1.03
Women’s Hill Climb Champion: Ailsa Curtis 1.33
Freewheel Champion: Mike Mason
Club Member of theYear: John Glass
Tour of the Trossochs Male: John Glass 1.14.59
Tour of  the Trossochs Female: Uncontested
Best All Rounder Male: Iain Elliott 27.690mph average
Best All Rounder Female: Liz Henry 22.067 mph average
Mens 25TT Champion: John Glass
Women’s 25TT Champion: Liz Henry
2 Up TT Champion’s: Grant Craven and Matthew Devlin 25.52
Mens Cyclocross Champion: Matt Ball
Women’s Cyclocross Champion: Diane Chisholm
Men’s Sportive Champion: Graeme Lyle 19.17 mph average
Women’s Sportive Champion: Uncontested
Other Medals
Mens TT: 2nd Kevin O Hara, 3rd Grant Craven
Women’s TT: 2nd Ailsa Curtis, 3rd Liz Henry
Handicap TT Winner: Kevin O Hara
Recent Facebook Posts

No recent Facebook posts to show