Youth Calendar

2018 Coaching Session Calendar
Youth coaching restarts on Saturday 4th March.
A race series will run through the year, with each race a different cycling discipline. Trophies and medals will be awarded at the end of year party.
We rotate between three venues to allow our riders to develop their skills in different environments.

  1. Xcite Linlithgow Leisure Centre See google map
  2. Oracle Car Park, Blackness Road, Linlithgow See google map
  3. Beecraigs Country Park See google map

We hope to be able to add a Crit (Road) Race - the calendar below will be updated once we have confirmation on this.

Date Time Location Focus
Sat. 03/03/18 Cancelled
Sat. 10/03/18 09:00 - 10:30 Linlithgow Leisure Centre Grass Track
Sat. 17/03/18 Cancelled
Sat. 24/03/18 09:00 - 10:30 Linlithgow Leisure Centre Grass Track
Sat. 31/03/18 Holiday
Sat. 07/04/18 Holiday
Sat. 14/04/18 09:00 - 10:30 Oracle Road
Wed. 18/04/18 18:30 - 20:00 Oracle Road
Wed. 25/04/18 18:30 - 20:00 Oracle Road
Wed. 02/05/18 18:30 - 20:00 Oracle Road
Wed. 09/05/18 18:30 - 20:00 Oracle Road
Sat. 12/05/18 tbc Fife Circuit 5 Race Series:
Road Race
Wed. 16/05/18 18:30 - 20:00 Oracle Road
Wed. 23/05/18 18:30 - 20:00 Beecraigs MTB
Wed. 30/05/18 18:30 - 20:00 Beecraigs MTB
Wed. 06/06/18 18:30 - 20:00 Beecraigs MTB
Wed. 13/06/18 18:30 - 20:00 Beecraigs MTB
Wed. 20/06/18 18:30 - 20:00 Beecraigs 5 Race Series:
MTB
Wed. 27/06/18 18:30 - 20:00 Linlithgow Leisure Centre 5 Race Series:
Grass Track
Wed. 04/07/18 Holiday
Wed. 11/07/18 Holiday
Wed. 18/07/18 18:30 - 20:00 Beecraigs MTB
Wed. 25/07/18 18:30 - 20:00 Beecraigs MTB
Wed. 01/08/18 18:30 - 20:00 Beecraigs MTB
Wed. 08/08/18 18:30 - 20:00 Beecraigs MTB
Wed. 15/08/18 18:30 - 20:00 Linlithgow Leisure Centre Grass Track
Wed. 22/08/18 18:30 - 20:00 Linlithgow Leisure Centre Grass Track
Wed. 29/08/18 18:30 - 20:00 Linlithgow Leisure Centre Grass Track
Wed. 05/09/18 18:30 - 20:00 Kinneil Estate, Bo'ness 5 Race Series:
Hill Climb
Sat. 08/09/18 09:00 - 10:30 Linlithgow Leisure Centre Cyclo-Cross
Sat. 15/09/18 09:00 - 10:30 Linlithgow Leisure Centre Cyclo-Cross
Sat. 22/09/18 09:00 - 10:30 Linlithgow Leisure Centre Cyclo-Cross
Sat. 29/09/18 09:00 - 10:30 Linlithgow Leisure Centre Cyclo-Cross
Sat. 06/10/18 09:00 - 10:30 Linlithgow Leisure Centre Cyclo-Cross
Sat. 13/10/18 Holiday
Sat. 20/10/18 Holiday
Sat. 27/10/18 09:00 - 10:30 Linlithgow Leisure Centre Cyclo-Cross
Sat. 03/11/18 09:00 - 10:30 Linlithgow Leisure Centre Cyclo-Cross
Sat. 10/11/18 09:00 - 10:30 Linlithgow Leisure Centre Cyclo-Cross
Sat. 17/11/18 09:00 - 10:30 Linlithgow Leisure Centre 5 Race Series:
Cyclo-Cross
Sat. 24/11/18 09:00 - 10:30 Linlithgow Leisure Centre Cyclo-Cross
Sat. 01/12/18 09:00 - 10:30 Linlithgow Leisure Centre Cyclo-Cross
Sat. 08/12/18 No Session (Mull CX)
Sat. 15/12/18 10:00 - 12:30 Linlithgow Leisure Centre Santa Cyclo-Cross